Zenfolio | AWard Photography | Linden Quartet
Visitors 303
10 photos

Congratulations to the Linden Quartet, winners of the Grand Prize at the Fischoff National Chamber Music Competition 2009, and joint-winners (with the Aeolus Quartet - also featured on this site) of the Coleman-Barstow Prize for Strings at the Coleman Chamber Ensemble Competition 2009. Quartet members are Sarah McElravy, Catherine Cosbey (violins), Eric Wong (viola) and Felix Umansky (cello).

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail: